Results of 2010 SA Historic Road Racing Championships

1st David Morse (Velocette) 2nd Des Heaney (Rudge) Period 2 Unlimited 1st Trevor Henderson (Bultaco) Period 3 Ultra **Lightweight** Period 3 Lightweight 1st Peter O'Neill (Montesa) 2nd Nigel Lemon (Ducati) 3rd Darrell Bailey (Ducati) 1st Levi Day (Honda) 2nd Jack Wright (Honda) Period 3 Junior 3rd Keith Campbell (Honda) 1st Keith Campbell (ESO) 2nd Neil May (Norton) Period 3 Senior 3rd Jack Wright (Norton) 1st Michael Skeer (Norton) 2nd John O'Neill (JAP) Period 3 700 cc 3rd Graeme Wagland (Triton) 1st Stuart Loly (Norvin) 2nd David Betteridge (Norton) Period 3 Unlimited 1st David Wain/Greg Ditchfield (TriAriel) 2nd Butch Davies/Wal Dodd (Triumph) 3rd Brian March/Leanne Period 2&3 Sidecar March (Norton) 1st Richard Metcalf (Bultaco) 2nd Gavin Cosway (Yamaha) Period 4 Lightweight 3rd Jonathan Gutte (Suzuki) 1st Joe Ahern (Yamaha) 2nd Keith Campbell (Honda) Period 4 Junior 3rd Paul Walker(Yamaha) 1st Chris Pash (Suzuki) 2nd Peter O'Neill (Ducati) **Period 4 Senior** 3rd Graeme Wagland (Honda) 1st Jeff Feast (Honda) Period 4 750 cc 1st Simon Cook (Honda) 2nd Kelton Cheeseman (Honda) Period 4 Unlimited 1st Tim Campbell/Bryan Fitzgerald (Honda) 2nd Peter Period 4 Sidecar Cheeseman/Dwayne Cheesman (Honda) 3rd Terry Gay/Darren Campbell (Honda) 1st Royce Rowe (Yamaha) 2nd Stephen Kairl (Honda) Period 5 Ultra 3rd Les Rowe (Honda) Lightweight 1st Grant Boxhall (Yamaha) 2nd Stephen Kairl (Yamaha) Period 5 Lightweight 3rd Jonathan Gutte (Yamaha) 1st Grant Boxhall (Yamaha) 2nd Michael Cowey (Yamaha) Period 5 Junior 3rd Simon Goyne (Yamaha) 1^{st} Darrell Groat (Hagon Yamaha) 2^{nd} Nick VanDeZand Period 5 Senior (Yamaha) 3rd Andrew Bannerman (Yamaha) 1st Stuart Loly (Suzuki) 2nd Michael Moloney (Suzuki) **Period 5 Unlimited** 3rd James Key (Kawasaki) 1st Barry Horner/Chris Dinuzzo (Irving Vincent) 2nd Bryce Period 5 Sidecars Collins/Peter DeAngelis (Suzuki) **Feature Races** 1st Neil May (Molnar Manx) 2nd Jack Wright (Norton Manx) **Bob Jolly Memorial** 3rd Murray Johnson (Norton Manx) 1st Simon Cook (Honda) 2nd Levi Day (Honda) Ken Blake Memorial 3rd Kelton Cheeseman (Honda) 1st Stephen Kairl 2nd Sean Kelly 3rd Jonathan Gutte All Tour De LC Cup

Yamaha RD250LC

1st Garth Francis/Paul Kenny (TriBSA) 2nd Brian March/Leanne March (Norton)

3rd Peter Cheesman/Dwayne Cheesman (Honda) 4th Graham Rowley/Terry Hutchinson (BSA)

Sidecar Handicap