Skip to main content

2015 sees the Historic Road Racing Championship return to Mallala Motorsport Park in South Australia. This year will see all classes from Period 1 right through to the newest class, Period 6. The inclusion of P6 as well as the P5 Unlimited should give the spectators some really exciting and fast paced action.

Watch this space for more details…